Still working on my goal…

I am really focusing on building up my base. As I said, this consists of using Cool Runnings Couch to 5K program. Last night was Week 4 Day 1. Whew! That was tough. I was doing okay, but the last 2 minutes I really had to dig in a force myself to run instead of slowing down to a walk. I did it though.

1.77 miles, 27 minutes.

I really prefer not to run on the treadmill at home, but right now work is busy so I’m not getting home early enough to run outside. Hopefully tomorrow I will feel up to running tomorrow morning before I head out to take advantage of spa week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

