Registration for the 2010 Princess Half Marathon is open!

Disney’s Princess Half Marathon Weekend presented by Lady Foot Locker

Friday, March 5 – Sunday, March 7, 2010The road to happily ever after begins with YOU! Registration will open at 11:00 A.M. EST!
Disney’s Princess Half Marathon Weekend brings women of all ages together to participate in a magical event designed just for them. The Disney Princesses are the inspiration for the weekend’s events and will focus on the attributes every princess possesses: commitment, courage, determination, fantasy, perseverance, and strength. Every woman is a princess, which princess are you?

Weekend events include:
Disney’s Princess Half Marathon
Disney’s Royal Family 5K
Disney’s Royal Family Kids’ Races
Disney’s Fit for a Princess Expo

I will be registered as soon as I have the money for it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Registration for the 2010 Princess Half Marathon is open!

  1. Rae! says:

    I won’t be doing this again, I will be doing some others. And yes I was the only person in that race wearing a TV shirt.

    Like

  2. Amanda says:

    Okay, make me feel guilty Rae – I didn’t have a T.V. shirt on…Sorry, it won’t happen again!

    I am very excited that you are planning on doing the Princess Half Marathon. In my opinion, it was one of the funnest races I’ve done. I think I just really liked the trivia questions, electronic mile markers, the characters on the course, etc…I really enjoyed it, so I’m sure you’ll have a great time too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

