Heading back to where it all began

I registered for the 2010 Princess Half Marathon. I was debating doing this race again just because I didn’t know if I would be able to manage the finances for the trip. But, I’m heading back!

I leave in 2 weeks and in approximately 2 weeks from when I am writing this I will be somewhere having dinner in WDW. No reservations for my arrival day, so I will probably be eating in DTD. Something healthy of course.

I’ll post a training update within the next few days!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Heading back to where it all began

  1. Amanda says:

    So jealous!!! I loved the Princess Half Marathon and of course it's in WDW so what's not to like.

    Can't wait to hear how it goes for you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

