Blogging opportunities…

I recently read a post on She’s a Fit Chick about blogging opportunities.  I signed up with Business 2 Blogger, did the email verification and promptly forgot about it.  I saw an email or 2 come through and today I opened up the email to see what opportunities there are out there for me. 

Nothing.  Not yet at least.  I’m trying to spend more time blogging, exercising, and, of course, spending time with my boyfriend (and less time watching TV and other unhealthy habits that I have).  The email included some excellent opportunities for bloggers and I’m hoping that ones in the future will include opportunities that I can share with you here.  I’ll keep you updated, and of course, I’ll let you know if any reviews I write are “sponsored” by the product I’m reviewing.

In the meantime, be sure to check out my posts on the Disney Driven Life.  I’m the new fitness blogger over there and I’ve had 3 posts go up so far!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blogging opportunities…

  1. Disney_Casey says:

    I have really been enjoying your posts over at DDL. I am the special needs blogger there. I am also NDM#309

    Like

  2. Megan says:

    Thanks Casey! I just caught a few minutes of the show tonight and saw a picture of you in your Inner Mouse tee shirt.

    Like

  3. Amanda says:

    Sounds fun – I hope you get some great opportunities.

    Like

Leave a Reply

