ABCs of me

I saw this over on Courtney’s blog and thought I’d give it a shot! 

(Tonight’s planned workout it some pilates and yoga at home.)

(A) Age: 30-something

(B) Bed Size: King

(C) Chore You Really Dislike: Folding clothes (well, putting away clothes actually)

(D) Dance: I love dancing.  My favorite is tap.

(E) Essential Start To Your Day: Brushing my teeth.  I really don’t feel like the day has started if I haven’t brushed my teeth yet.
(F) Favorite Color: PURPLE

(G) Gold or Silver: um, Platinum (note to any future suitors)

(H) Height: 5’4″

(I) Instruments You Play: Piano.  I haven’t practiced in years though.

(J) Job Title: Team Leader

(K) Kids: Not yet. 

(L) Live: Philadelphia suburbs

(M) Mom’s Name: Janet

(N) Nicknames: Meg, Megs

(O) Overnight Hospital Stays: 2 nights for my tonsils

(P) Pet Peeve: When people break their promises

(Q) Quote From A Movie: “My @ss is twitching.  You people make my @ss twitch.” (French Kiss)

(R) Right or Left Handed: Right

(S) Siblings: none

(T) Time You Wake Up: Anytime between 6 and 9.  Usually around 7:30

(U) Underwear: I have some comfy ones that I got a Victoria’s Secret recently…

(V) Vegetable You Dislike: mushrooms

(W) What Makes You Run Late: My cats.  Senorita loves to snuggle in the morning and I find it hard to resist her!

(X) X-Rays: When I was younger I had a tendency a getting sprains a lot.  Most recently I’ve only had my feet x-rayed.

(Y) Yummy Food You Make: Lasagna, beef stew, pulled pork

(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: Dolphins (love em enough to get them tattooed on my back!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ABCs of me

  1. Amanda says:

    Very fun information!

    Like

  2. Megan says:

    I thought it would be something different. We'll see what the next thing is that I can share.

    Like

Leave a Reply

