Follow Friday – Run Court Run

I did get my workout in yesterday, but I wanted to start my Follow Friday series today so I won’t be writing about how awesome I felt yesterday.

I know that I have made many references to my friend Courtney over at Run Court Run in this blog.  Courtney is a great friend who is also a fellow Team in Training alum.  Her blog is always a good read.  She posts consistently throughout the week (I know, something I am working on myself) and I am always looking forward to reading what else she has to say.  Though I usually read her blog through my RSS feed, I am always impressed with the design of her page.

I’ve also had the opportunity to hang out with Courtney in Walt Disney World a few times and she is just as much fun in person as she is on her blog.  Stop by her blog and say hi!  And don’t forget to follow her on Twitter too!

This entry was posted in blogger, Disney, Follow Friday, Princess, Run Court Run, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Follow Friday – Run Court Run

  1. Courtney says:

    Wow, thank you! You're so sweet! 🙂

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    What a great idea!

    Like

  3. Kristen says:

    New follower here! I've been reading COurtney's blog for a bit, and I do enjoy it!

    Like

  4. Megan says:

    Courtney – You're welcome! I alway have so much fun reading your blog I wanted to share it with eveyone!

    Kristen – Thanks for stopping by! I hope you enjoy my blog too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

