And the unpacking continues…

I’ve come to the conclusion that I have way too much stuff.  That isn’t really a new discovery, but having moved across 8 states, I now wish I had a little bit more time to purge my belongings before bringing them to Florida.  Until I find a job, I am trying to go through everything and keep, donate or trash what I can.  Unfortunately, the ‘keep’ pile is still bigger than I would like it to be.

I took a break for lunch and had some leftover tilapia that I had pan fried(?)/blackened the other day with some brown rice.

It is actually a whole fillet of tilapia, but when I put it in the Tupperware the other night, I threw the rice on top of it.  Also, I usually don’t care if I have lemon with my fish, but this time I think it really would have made the leftovers even more delicious.

I followed it up with a yummy glass of Florida (Publix) OJ.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the unpacking continues…

  1. Amanda says:

    I know what you mean about having too much stuff…It can get kind of crazy.

    Great lunch option :)!

    Like

Leave a Reply

