I will eat more fruits and veggies!

As I’m taking pictures of my meals for this blog, I realize that I really don’t have enough fruits and veggies in my diet.  It’s not that I don’t like them.  It’s just that I’m lazy about it.  Today I made an effort to have a lot of fruits and veggies in my lunch.  I’m not sure how I’m going to add some in my dinner yet, but I’ll make sure that I get something!

Lunch was leftover mac ‘n cheese (sorry, I deleted the picture from my phone instead of emailing it to myself!), an apple, carrots and celery with a side of Dark Chocolate Dreams.  Have I told you how yummy this stuff is yet?  Try it with an apple.  I would even have this stuff as my dessert for the day!

Now, I’m seriously off to hunt for a job and head to the gym!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I will eat more fruits and veggies!

  1. Amanda says:

    Always good to have some fruits and veggies.

    Like

  2. Megan says:

    I'm doing better! I picked up some more carrots and apples today. And some plantains that I plan to bake for dinner this week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

