I’m Going Swimming Today!

I know, it’s crazy for someone who lives in Florida to be excited about going swimming isn’t it? I mean, we all have pools in our backyard don’t we?  Well, technically, the complex that I live in has a pool in it, but I haven’t even seen it yet. 

In fact, the last time I went swimming was when I took a mini vacation over Labor Day weekend and stayed at Disney’s Boardwalk Villas.  Today I got a text from my friend saying I should bring my bathing suit when I come over.  Well, okay!  You don’t have to ask me twice!  I’ve seen the pool but I haven’t had a chance to enjoy it.

I’m not sure how much exercise I’ll actually get since we’ll probably just be playing around.  I do hope to go for a run tonight though.  And tonight might involve dining out.  I’m not sure where yet, but I’m kind of thinking about Sweet Tomatoes.  I haven’t been there in a while and it is one of my favorite places to go for a healthy dinner.

What are your favorite options for dining out?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

