Ab Workout Day

Ouch!  My abs are already sore.  I’m not sure I’ll be able to handle it tomorrow.  Another workout I pinned came in handy.  I tried the 1-2-3 Ab Workout.  I had to look up a few of the moves to make sure that I was doing them right.  Of course, my abs aren’t strong enough right now to do all of them right, but I gave them all a shot and did my best.  That is the only way to get better, right?  I have to say that I was really feeling yesterday’s
workout while I was running around at work last night.  I didn’t notice
it at first, but throughout the day I could feel some soreness in my
thighs. 

For breakfast I had two scrambled eggs with toast and some cheddar cheese sprinkled on it.

And a big glass of OJ.

In my big Aquatica reusable mug.

I also roasted some acorn squash following this recipe.  I took one half with me for lunch.  For lunch I also had a salad with pasta, chicken and Catalina dressing.

WDW Ambassador Finalists

This morning I got up early and headed to Epcot to see the Walt Disney World Ambassador presentation.  It was very exciting to watch.  The President of Disney Parks, Meg Crofton was there, along with the Vice President of Epcot, Erin Young.  And the Big Cheese with his lovely lady!  I actually know one of the finalists, but unfortunately, she was not selected.

2013-2014 WDW Ambassadors

Congratulations to the 2013-2014 Walt Disney World Ambassadors!

This entry was posted in Ab workout, roasted acorn squash, WDW Ambassadors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

