Current December Status

Current books: No Commitments by Val Sharp. I downloaded this at the beginning of the month using the Kindle lending library. I haven’t really had time to get into it. Before this I was reading The Wander Year: One Couple’s Journey Around the World.

Current music: I can’t say that I have anything specific I’m listening to. I always love country and I’m looking forward to seeing Greg Warren Band next weekend.

Current guilty pleasure: staying in my PJs until the last possible minute before work.

Current color: Purple. Really, it’s always purple

Current drink: I tried a drink at Disney’s Hollywood Studios recently. A hot cider with Captain Morgan. I may have run out and bought a bottle of cider so I could have it at home.

Current food: stuffed shells, I’ve really been missing my aunt and on Christmas Day all I wanted was her stuffed shells. I made some this week and I have been enjoying it (in small serving of course!)

Current favorite show: because of my work schedule I am able catch a lot of the day time talk shows. I’ve been watching Rachel Ray’s talk show most days.

Current wish list: a Disney cruise.

Current triumphs: I’m still proud of my weight loss this year though it is a struggle to keep it off.

Current celebrity crush: Ian Somerhalder. He makes bad look so good. And I follow him on twitter and love how he is trying to make a difference in the world.

Current slang: I don’t even thing about slang. If I use it, I don’t necessarily know I am using it.

Current outfit: I got some new jeans that fit me right and some comfy new sweaters from mom. I still love being able to wear flip flops and shorts in December though!

Current excitement: my birthday is coming up!

Current mood: content. I’m where I want to be in my life. After years of not being happy, I can’t imagine being anywhere else.

(questions loving stolen from here – Thanks Crystal!)

This entry was posted in Captain Morgan, Current December status. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

