5 Years of Princesses

I wish I could say that I had been a dedicated blogger and have race recaps for every Princess Half I did, but unfortunately, you guys know me by now and know that I can fail just by thinking that I am able to blog every day.  In fact, last night’s post only came out thanks to the Blogger App and to the fact that Dexter’s in Winter Park has free wifi.  I was able to write while listening to one of my favorite local bands (more on them in a future post!).

Here are the recaps that I’ve got for you though!

Princess Half 2010 (Part 1 and Part 2)

Princess Half 2011 (Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3)

Princess Half 2012

See you all tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Disney, perfect princess, Perfectly Princess, Princess Half Marathon, runDisney. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 5 Years of Princesses

  1. Fruit Fly says:

    Have fun! I feel so honored to be able to say that I know someone that is Perfectly Princess!

    Like

  2. Megan says:

    Thank you!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

