Look at All the Other Princesses!

I know you’re probably getting sick of my post about the Princess Half Marathon.  I promise after this one, the only other one that you will see from me will be when I purchase my official race photos.  I can’t wait for you to see them! (Although I do have some opinions about the photos that I will share when I post them).

Here are some of the race recaps that I’ve found around the blogosphere that I enjoyed and wanted to share with you.  I hope you enjoy them!

from runDisney website

Another Mother Runner

Running Through the Castle

Elbow Glitter

Running at Disney

Through Heather’s Looking Glass (formerly Running with Sass – check out her new site!)

Disney Every Day

Studios Central (I’m a member of Team Studios Central and I got a shout-out in the blog!)

This entry was posted in perfect princess, Princess Half Marathon, Princess Half Marathon race recap, runDisney. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Look at All the Other Princesses!

  1. Sarah M. says:

    Thanks for the shout out!!

    Like

  2. Me says:

    Thanks for the link! (Megan @ Elbowglitter)

    Like

  3. thanks for the shout out!

    Like

Leave a Reply

