Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

It’s been over ten years since I last visited the Emerald Isle. How I wish I could go back!

This entry was posted in Blarney Stone, Ireland, St. Patrick's Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

  1. Sarah says:

    HI Megan. I use shutterfly.com to create my photobooks! I love them, they have always turned out just as I have wanted and the customer service is outstanding. I always create the books and then wait for them to go on sale (which seems like they are on sale about every other week).

    Like

  2. Megan says:

    Thanks Sarah! I just got an offer from them but it's for an 8×8 book. I may be able to use that for something else though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

