Check Out My New Page!

This page (along with the blog) will always be a work in progress.  I decided to add a recipes page on the tabs.  I thought it would be a great way for all my readers to quickly reference any of my recipes that I’ve made. 

I’ve only listed that recipes that I blogged about this year.  Thinking back on the evolution of this blog, I’m pretty sure that those are the only ones I’ve really ever gave complete recipes to anyways.  If you have recipes that you think I’d love and would like me to include on the blog, send me an email and I’ll be sure to try them out and share them here!

This entry was posted in contributions, recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Check Out My New Page!

  1. Sarah says:

    Love the new tab

    Like

  2. Megan says:

    Thanks! I feel like I have more recipes buried in the blog that I can share. I need a day where I can go through everything and see what is in here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

