iPhone on Shuffle

I love the eclectic mix of music I have on my iPhone.  My coworker laughs when totally random songs come on.  I also think it shows my age when songs that play in our lobby come on.  The music in our lobby is limited to songs from the 1950s-1990s.  Here’s what came on when I put is on shuffle to start writing this post:

All That Jazz – Chicago (Broadway soundtrack)

For Us – Ambertone

Run to the Water – Live

Groove is in the Heart – Deee-Lite

I’m Yours – Jason Mraz

Freeze Frame – J. Geils Band

Feels Like Coming Home – Greg Warren Band

Love Shack – The B-52s

Gonna Make You Sweat – C & C Music Factory

Crash Into Me – Dave Matthews Band

We’re heading to Universal Studios today to check out the new Simpsons area and hopefully get to ride the new Transformers ride.  I can’t wait to share pictures with you when we get back!

Don’t forget that I’m fundraising for Give Kids the World and this month we have a raffle!

This entry was posted in Ambertone, Give Kids the World, Greg Warren Band, iphone shuffle, Simpsons, Universal Studios. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

