I Tripped Over My Phone And…

Hi all! I’ve been busy with my new job and training and all that fun stuff. I’m out tonight with my sweetie while he is playing at Blue Martini at Mall of Millennia in Orlando. 

I was checking my email earlier and saw that the OUC half marathon is next weekend. I also happen to have next Saturday off. So while my sweetie was getting set up for his gig I registered for it. Whoops! 
So it looks like I’ll be running 2 half marathons in 6 days. Yeah…
I’ll also give you fair warning that I’ve had the Bellini martini and the Cake Pop martini tonight. Who knows what else I might register for tonight!

This entry was posted in Blue Martini, OUC half Marathon. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Tripped Over My Phone And…

  1. Tim says:

    How has your training been going?

    Like

  2. Megan says:

    Training has slowed down a bit, but I'm back on track. I had a great time at Space Coast. I'll post about it in a day or two!

    Like

Leave a Reply

