Staying Focused

I know I’ve been completely slacking on writing lately. Work has been a
bit busy, I’ve had family in town, and to be honest, I’ve been lazy. I
find that when I get lazy with my training, I also get lazy with my
writing. It isn’t easy to come here and be honest about how little I am
doing and how not healthy I’m eating.

I’m ready to focus again. I’m working on a training plan for a big event I just signed up for.  I’ll share more details on that soon. And I’m getting back to work on the Princess Half Marathon race report. (like right now… I may not finish it tonight though!)

I can definitely use some encouragement to stay focused. How do you stay focused?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

