Whoops! I Did It Again

I’ve been thinking for the past year how much I want to take on in the world of endurance events. I’m so excited to be doing my first triathlon this year. I’ve maintained my Perfect Princess status with Disney’s Princess Half Marathon, and I’m registered for this year’s Space Coast Half Marathon so that I can continue the Big Bang Series Intergallatic Challenge.

Well, I decided to do another marathon. Yup. I intend to finish this one too. And since I only have one completed marathon under my belt, I think my chances are pretty good that I can even get a PR on this one.

logo_tnt_teamI am fundraising again with Team in Training and I’m getting started early. I’ve got until the end of the year to meet my goals, but I really want to get everything done by the end of the summer. I know it’s ambitious, but trying to rush around and get all of my fundraising done in December when I don’t have any money is just way too stressful for me.

First up will be a Tastefully Simple online party. One of my teammates from Run GKTW is a consultant and she has graciously offered to host my party. I did pretty good with her last year and I personally am out of all of my seasoning mixes that I purchased from her last year so I can definitely by from my own party. I’ll be sure to share the link with you as soon as I have them!

This entry was posted in fundraising, runDisney, team in training, WDW Marathon Weekend. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

