TMI Blog Questions

You guys know how I love to “borrow” ideas from other blogs. This is a modified version of what I saw posted by Tina over at Carrots ‘N’ Cake posted this. I figured I have a lot of catching up so I am going to start here!1. What are you wearing?One of my favorite ribbed tank tops (green) with some comfy black shorts.2. Ever been in love?Of course! I am the luckiest girl in the world!

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

Yes, in high school I had an on-again/off-again boyfriend. We broke up for good right after my senior prom. It was tough and made the last few weeks of high school challenging, but in the end it made me stronger.

4. How tall are you?

5’4″ (ish)

5. How much do you weigh?

Yeah… I’m not going to answer this, but I’ll admit that I need to lose about 50 lbs before I’m happy with my weight.

6. Any tattoos?

Yes, two dolphins on my back and I plan to get more eventually. Completing what I originally planned with the dolphins or maybe adding something else that I thought about to it.

7. Any piercings?

Yes, I have 3 holes in each ear and one in my bellybutton. The third hole in each ear has pretty much closed and I haven’t had a ring in my bellybutton for years but I’m pretty sure that I could still wear one if I wanted too. It is something that I might actually have again once I lose weight.

8. Favorite song?

I have so many favorites. I think one of my all time would be ‘When It’s Love’ by Van Halen.

9. Quality you look for in a partner?

Sense of humor.

4341f-img_8960

10. Favorite Quote?

“It’s kind of fun to do the impossible.” – Walt Disney

11. Favorite Actor?

Johnny Depp

12. Loud music or soft?

Loud music. Unless I’m at home and relaxing, then I’m happy with softer music.

13. Where do you go when you’re sad?

Wherever I can be alone.

14. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

As little as 15 minutes if I don’t need to shower, but usually about 45 minutes.

15. Ever been in a physical fight?

Unless you count sparring in Tae Kwon Do, no.

799fb-tkdkitties019-copy16. Favorite food?

I have to pick just one? Pizza!

fe9a3-flipperspizza

17. Place you want to visit?

Paris. I’ve already been there, but I can’t wait for a chance to go back. One of my friends at work spent the past 11 years working at Disneyland Paris and we talk about it a lot and the differences between there and our parks.

18. The last time you kissed someone?

When I got home. But I may sneak one in soon!

19. Favorite piece of jewelry?

I have some beautiful diamond earrings, or my claddagh ring.

20. Who should answer these questions next?

Maybe Crystal will take on the challenge. Either just the questions I answered or all the ones that were on Tina’s original post.

 

This entry was posted in blog questions, Tae Kwon Do. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to TMI Blog Questions

  1. paulinasmiles16 says:

    Love these types of posts. They are always so much fun to get to know the person behind the blog more.

    Like

  2. Amberly says:

    Mmmm… that pizza looks so yummy!!!

    Like

  3. Miss Angie says:

    Such a fun quiz, it was nice getting to know you a little bit! I want more tattoos too!

    Like

  4. cassidl says:

    Pizza and I already had supper…. I love finding out about bloggers via quiz type posts

    Like

Leave a Reply

