Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap

I’ve done something a little bit different this month. I signed up for a blogger book swap. I’ve done some swaps before, but this will be my first book swap and I have to admit that I’m a bit nervous about it.

I love to read, but I don’t always enjoy reading the same books that other people enjoy. There is still time to sign up if you are interested in participating! Head on over to the Ā Chaotic Goddess Swaps Books ā€˜nā€™ Bloggers Signup Post if you are interested. Sign-ups close on June 9. Who knows, you may even end up swapping with me!

This entry was posted in Blogger Swaps and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap

  1. Aw, don’t be nervous! You’re going to have a great time- and as long as you’ve got a book wishlist that you partner can use as inspiration for you, I’m sure you’ll get some great books. šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Miss Angie says:

    Don’t be nervous at all! You’ll always get something fun, just make sure your wishlist is up to date! šŸ˜€

    Like

  3. Pingback: Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap Reveal! | Who me, run?

Leave a Reply

