10 Things on Tuesday Volume 2

I’m linking up with Crystal again this week!

10things 1

1. Beach vacations are the best! Unlike last year when we visited Vero Beach, the weather has been great. Lots of sun!

20140610-090139-32499073.jpg

2. This view is amazing!

3. Apparently, 7:30 is my natural wake up time. That’s when I’ve woken up every single day when I haven’t had my alarm on.

4. I have a stack of magazines that I need to read. I only subscribe to 4 (one of them comes for free) but I forget to make time to read them every month. I’m working on them reading and passing them on right now!

20140610-090256-32576756.jpg

5. My legs have a nice tan right now. I look like I’m from Florida for a change.

6. I’m done with the juice cleanse. A review will be coming later.

7. I haven’t watched season 2 of Orange is the New Black yet. Hey, I’m on vacation! Don’t judge.

8. I love being able to polish my nails in non-traditional colors when I have more than 2 days off in a row.

9. I got spoiled growing up in New England. We have so many places to eat good seafood. You would think that a state surrounded by water would be full of amazing seafood restaurants but it’s not.

10. I tried posting this all from the WordPress app on my phone. I brought my laptop with me but I was too lazy to take it out and boot it up to do write this post! That is, until I saved the draft and then went back to post it. Oh well!

This entry was posted in 10 Things on Tuesday, Treasure Coast, Vero Beach. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 10 Things on Tuesday Volume 2

  1. So jealous of your beach time! It has rained for like 6 straight weeks here. Time to start selling my kidneys on ebay! And word on the magazines thing! I only subscribe to 2, but I somehow have a giant stack to catch up on. I think it’s that when I have time to read I usually grab a book instead.

    Like

  2. A beach vacation sounds divine! I have a stack of books that are waiting to be read- usually I’m all go-go-go when I travel, but this sort of trip would be perfect for catch-up reading!

    Like

  3. Miss Angie says:

    Man, I miss the beach! That looks so lovely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

