Naturebox Review – June Box

Hello everyone! How is your week so far? I feel like I’m coming down with a cold so I am bombarding my body with Emergen-C and lots of fresh juices. I forced myself out of bed to go to swim practice this morning. When I got there I warned my coach that I wasn’t feeling good. As every good coach does, she said getting in the water would help. LOL!

For the most part, practice was good. I did have a bit of a coughing fit after one of the speed sets. I finished my whole workout which made me feel like I’ve already accomplished something today.

I know that I’ve owed you a review of my NatureBox that I received in June. June was my second month getting a box. I added one thing as a repeat item. I really loved the Big Island Pineapple and I have promoted it to “always send” to me.  I also got the South Pacific Plantains, PB&J Granola, Pistachio Power Clusters, and Coffee Kettle Popcorn.

June Naturebox- Who Me, Run? http://whomerun.com

Naturebox

I loved the South Pacific Plantains. It isn’t an “always send” for me, but it stays in the rotation for me. They are crispy and salty. A great substitute for chips when I have those salty cravings.

Coffee Kettle Popcorn - Who Me, Run? http://whomerun.com

Coffee Kettle Popcorn

The Coffee Kettle Popcorn is a yummy treat. I threw one of them in my purse when Rob and I headed to Epcot one day so that we didn’t have to spend money on snacks. We both loved it! I haven’t opened the second one yet, but I think I may break it out then next time we sit down for a movie.

The Pistachio Power Clusters were a bit of a disappointment for me. I couldn’t really taste the pistachios at all. The clusters also had almonds and cashews in it and those were the only flavors I could taste. I’m willing to try some of the other clusters that they offer, but this one is off the list.

Finally, I got the PB&J Granola. I tried it with almond milk as a cereal, but it wasn’t that great. I have another bag of it so I plan on trying it with yogurt, but I am pretty sure I will take it off of my list altogether.

I decided to take July off from my NatureBox shipment, but I’m already playing around with my order for August. I’m not sure what I’ll get, but I can’t wait to share it with you!

You can get a $10 discount off of your first box if you order through this link. I’ll also get a referral discount if you place an order through the link. I haven’t been paid for this review. I just really enjoy getting a box of healthy snacks and I want to make sure that everyone gets a chance to try them out!

This entry was posted in NatureBox, swimming and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

